Deptford Links

Anita Strasser – www.anitastrasser.com

No Social Cleansing in Lewisham – www.facebook.com/nosocialcleansinglewisham

Achilles Street Stop and Listen Campaign – achillesstreetstopandlisten.wordpress.com

Old Tidemill Wildlife Garden (and Reginald Road) – www.facebook.com/oldtidemillgarden

Convoys Wharf (Voice4Deptford) – www.facebook.com/voice4Deptford

Deptford Neighbourhood Action – deptfordaction.org.uk

Friends of Deptford Creek – friends.deptfordcreek.net

A Better Besson Street: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1799232790300116/

The Deptford People Project – www.facebook.com/deptfordpeopleproject

Deptford Debates – www.facebook.com/DeptfordDebates

HAGL (Housing Action Greenwich & Lewisham) – www.facebook.com/HousingActionGL

Armada Community Project – www.facebook.com/armadaproject

McMillan Herb Garden – mcmillanherbgarden.webs.com

Deptford Reach – www.deptfordreach.org.uk

Second Wave Youth Arts – www.secondwave.org.uk

DAGE (Deptford Action Group for the Elderly) – www.dage.org.uk

The Albany – www.thealbany.org.uk

Deptford Lounge – deptfordlounge.org.uk

The Salvation Army, Deptford – www.salvationarmy.org.uk/deptford

Disabled People’s Contact – www.disabledpeoplescontact.org.uk

Deptford Cinema – deptfordcinema.org

The Evelyn 190 Centre – www.evelyn190centre.org.uk

999 Club – www.999club.org

Pepys Community Library – www.facebook.com/Pepys-Community-Library-698057893655355

The Deptford Dame – deptforddame.blogspot.co.uk

Crosswhatfields? – crossfields.blogspot.co.uk

Advertisements